MAINLINE officially hit the scene at the end of 2019 when Anthony Schettino (Bass), Johnny Iodice (Lead Singer & Guitar), Mason Servedio (Drums), and Devin Reck (Guitar) released their debut single 'Open Fire' which eventually led to the self-titled EP that came out in February of 2020. During the extended pause in live shows throughout 2020, and most of 2021, Mainline was hard at work writing and recording their first full-length album THE UNHOLY IDOL which was released in October 2021. The Unholy Idol has garnered up over 150,000+ streams across platforms, and has gotten worldwide attention. The current lineup since 2022 now includes Ryan Hartell on guitar, replacing Devin Reck.  As of November 2022, the band released a new single IN NOTHING WE TRUST... on streaming exclusively. It has already become a fan favorite track and is part of the live shows. 

Mainline's goal has always been to bring hard rock music back to the forefront, this time with a mix of popular modern and classic influences that they all share. They write what they would want to hear on the radio and in concert.

Since inception, they have played many notable shows with Skid Row, Ace Frehley, Glenn Hughes, Yngwie Malmsteen, Steven Adler (Guns N' Roses), Corey Glover (Living Colour), and many more! They have even played the famous Whisky A Go Go in Los Angeles with George Lynch of Dokken!


In Nothing We Trust (Single) 

Available now on all streaming platforms exclusively!

Released November 4, 2022

The Unholy Idol 

Available on all streaming platforms and CD.

Released October 1, 2021

Track List:

Mainline - EP

Available on all streaming platforms and CD.

Released February 21, 2020

Track Listing:

Contact us at:


Copyright © 2024 Mainline - All Rights Reserved